Contact us

MCA of Houston
5629 FM 1960 West, Suite 354
Houston, Texas 77069

Officers and Board of Directors for 2018

President Doug Gregory, Gregory-Edwards, Inc.
Vice President Jimmy Graves, Graco Mechanical, Inc.
Treasurer Chuck Fell, CFI Mechanical, Inc.

Paul Alexander, Straus Systems, Inc.
Jim Letsos, The Letsos Company
Rusty Minchew, MLN Company
Brent Watts, Dynamic Systems, Inc.


Executive Director

Glenn Rex